Free to be Adventurous with all free clear

Living in Orlando, FL we pay our fair share of visits to all the theme parks, events and beaches in the area.  If it’s not raining then we are always spending the day outside. My daughter and I end up going to one particular theme park every Saturday.  Being that she is a rambunctious 2-year-old and loves to be adventurous, I need to rely on a detergent that not only can get all the stains out but also keep her close looking new. We always have all free clear laundry detergent and all free clear dryer sheets at home. Just spending a few hours in the park means that she has spills and stains on her clothes by the time we get home. At this age, everything catches her attention and I love that she is a little fearless.  Whether shes running through the fountains at the farmers market or running after butterflies and ducks at the parks, I go through 1 or 2 changes of clothes in just a few hours.

photo 1                photo 2

 

IMG_1675 IMG_0722

  IMG_1966   IMG_2324

So when I get home, I have a lot of laundry to do which is completely fine because I love that my daughter is so active.   all free clear laundry detergent makes it possible for my daughter to be adventurous.  Any given weekend she’s at home painting, helping me bake, at the playground (playing with the mulch) or hanging out with her older brothers. Since becoming a mom, it seems as if I’m doing laundry every other day.

photo

My daughter does have allergies during the springtime just like us (mom and dad). The pollen can be outrageous during peak times so a good detergent recommended by Dermatologists, Allergists and Pediatricians is exactly what I looked for. It was very important to find a product that is 100% hypoallergenic, free of dyes and perfumes. all free clear laundry detergent and all free clear dryer sheets are also at a great price point for my family budget which is always important too.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

