The little moments that count

There are many perks to living in Florida, the weather, the beaches, the theme parks, I could go on and on.  The downside of living away from family is that you miss out on countless holidays, birthdays and special occasions. So with my family being in Texas,  I definitely go through waves of being homesick. Drinking my NESCAFÉ® Clásico ™ on Saturday mornings and talking on the phone with my family is a weekly occurence.

In my experience, because I do live in Florida and have lived in Las Vegas (tourist destinations), family always comes to visit me for their vacations. It’s in those instances that I create new memories with them.  Waking up to my mother’s cooking in my own home is the best. Having my sisters cook us dinner or having my brother outside grilling are moments to remember. It doesn’t take a special occasion to bring family together. The every day life instances are ones to appreciate. The family, sitting around a table enjoying coffee and catching up on life, reminiscing and joking around are my favorite ways to pass the time. So break out that china that you only use on special occasions and enjoy the moments with NESCAFÉ® Clásico ™.

image

The importance of family and making the most out of life has always been shown by Ricky Martin in his music and the way he treats his fans.  We can all follow his example and Make Moments Happen with NESCAFÉ® Clásico ™.

image

image

 


Today’s post is sponsored by NESCAFÉ® Clásico ™, but my love for their Make the Moments Happen movement is all my own!”

Leave a Reply

